Scandi Travel Group / Vårt team / Spania

SCANDI Travel
Spania S.L.

Passeig de Ferrocarril 335

ES 088 60 Castelldefels (Barcelona)

Spania

Tel.: 0034 93 645 53 26

Fax: 0034 93 645 53 25

es@scanditravel.com

Morten Skute

Managing Director SCANDI Travel

E-mail/Skype: morten@scanditravel.com

Tel: 0034 936 455 326

GSM: 0047 981 33 009

diego2.jpg

Diego De Blas

Project coordinator

E-mail/Skype: diego@scanditravel.com

Tel: 0034 936 455 326

GSM: 0034 616 924 120

gara-web-foto.jpg

Gara González Rodríguez

Project Coordinator

E-mail/Skype: gara@scanditravel.com

Tel: 0034 936 455 326

GSM: 0034 630 161 518

simone-web.jpg

Simone Jensen

Project coordinator

E-mail/Skype: simone@scanditravel.com

Tel: 0034 936 455 326

GSM: 0034 671 128 233

Therese Svensson

Project Coordinator

E-mail/Skype: therese@scanditravel.com

Tel: 0034 936 455 326

GSM: 0034 676 837 105

web-ansatte-patricia.jpg

Patricia Davila

Accounting Manager

E-mail/Skype: patricia@scanditravel.com

Tel: 0034 93 004 70 12

GSM: