Scandi Travel Group / Vårt team / Tsjekkia

SCANDI Travel
Praha

Na Poříčí 25

CZ 110 00 Praha 1

Tsjekkia

Tel.: 00420 228 226 420

cz@scanditravel.com

eva_fritzova[1].jpg

Eva Fritzova

Director of Sales

E-mail/Skype: eva@scanditravel.com

Tel: 00420 228 226 430

GSM: 00420 603 810 473

kate_ina_henriksen.jpg

Kateřina Henriksen

Accounting

E-mail/Skype: katerina@scanditravel.com

Tel: 00420 228 226 429

GSM: 00420 739 438 713

kate_ina_novakova_soudska.jpg

Katka Nováková Soudská

Project Coordinator

E-mail/Skype: katka@scanditravel.com

Tel: 00420 228 226 421

GSM: 00420 734 317 427

eva_urbanova_pp-(2).jpg

Eva Urbanová

Project Coordinator

E-mail/Skype: eva.u@scanditravel.com

Tel: 00420 228 226 420

GSM: 00420 734 317 428

lenka_la_akova.jpg

Lenka Lačňáková

Project Coordinator

E-mail/Skype: lenka@scanditravel.com

Tel: 00420 228 226 422

GSM: 00420 734 317 429

final-01_mala_web3.jpg

Veronika Vladimírová

Project Coordinator

E-mail/Skype: veronika@scanditravel.com

Tel: 00420 228 226 424

GSM: 00420 734 317 420

tereza-blatna_pp.jpg

Tereza Blatná

Project Coordinator

E-mail/Skype: tereza@scanditravel.com

Tel: 00420 228 226 426

GSM: 00420 736 642 816

hana_polakova_1.jpg

Hana Poláková

Project Coordinator on maternity leave

E-mail/Skype:

Tel:

GSM: